CONTACT US  

Sponsorship Manager:

Mike Brews – Horizon Underwriting Managers (Pty) Ltd

+27 11 781 3473 (direct)

+27 82 856 899 7597 (mobile)            

Email: mike@horizonmarine.co.za

 

Conference Organiser Contact:            

Estelle Lötter - Ripcord Promotions

Tel +27 11 4822835

Email: iumi2018@ripcord.za.com

IUMI 2018 Local Organising Committee

Name
Email address
Viviene Pearson
viviene@saia.co.za
Mike Brews
mike@horizonmarine.co.za
Paul March
paul@horizonmarine.co.za
Hilton Adams
HAdams@munichre.com
Elesh Bisla
eleshb@universalmarine.co.za
Petra Fordyce
Petra@cib.co.za
Estelle Lötter
estelle@ripcord.za.com
Welcome to

Cape Town

temperaturaCurrency: Randmapa Map
IUMI: Internacional Union of Marine Insurance.
SITE MAP

Please note: All information requested on the website and registration process is strictly for the use of the IUMI in compliance with international privacy legislation. By completing this registration form you will agree that IUMI will use this data to keep you fully informed of the IUMI 2018 Cape Town Conference. The data will then be retained by the IUMI secretariat for the purposes of informing me about IUMI activities and future IUMI meetings. On the registration form, You will also have the opportunity to agree separately to allow key data (Name, Company, Email Address) to be shared with sponsors and exhibitors who are participating at IUMI 2018. We will not pass any details to any companies not participating at IUMI 2018.